1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need yours opinions about www.xxxxxxxx.org

Discussion in 'Naturalization to become a US citizen' started by down_law, Jan 28, 2009.

  1. down_law

    down_law Junior Member

    What do you think about this website - www.falsepassports.org? I am willing to obtain the set of documents, but not sure about the quality. There is written the the quality is one to one as original. If anyone had deal with them? I am waiting for your replies and advices.
  2. JoeF

    JoeF Senior Member

    Re: Need yours opinions about www.xxxxxxx.org

    These things are illegal.
    Asking on a lawyer website about this is rather stupid...
  3. Ron Gotcher

    Ron Gotcher Attorney at Law

    Re: Need yours opinions about www.falsepassports.org

    I redacted the URL. I think that anyone who gets involved with that kind of thing deserves what will happen to them: a long prison sentence followed by a lifetime ban from the US.

Share This Page